Board of Directors

Brian Basik, Board Chair/Governance and Marketing Committees

Jeffrey Basik, Treasurer/Fundraising and Finance Committees

Gayle Morici, Programs Committee

Beth Morford, Member, Mission Trip Committee

Judy Cutler-Teeven, Sustainability Committee

 Staff / Corporate Office

Alice Skaff, Executive Director

Angela Bryan, Director of Sponsorship & Child Development

Gladys Jimenez de Aldana, Flagship Orphanage Director

Cathy Trentini de Guevara, Onsite Director of Youth Development